The Falling 2 Map For Minecraft

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Falling 2 Map For Minecraft
The Falling is a map for Minecraft which consists of ten levels. On them you have to fly between obstacles. If you fly to the end, you will be the winner i.e. you will have only one goal – to survive!


How to install The Falling 2

  1. Download map
  2. Unzip it and copy to C:\Users\User_Name\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\saves
  3. Ready


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *