The Falling Map For Minecraft

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Falling Map For Minecraft
Before us is a 10-level map where you have to fly between obstacles. The main objective of each level is to reach the end. If you in something will crash, then you will have to start flying again to pass the level, you just need to get to the blue square!


How to install The Falling

  1. Download map
  2. Unzip it and copy to C:\Users\User_Name\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\saves
  3. Ready


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *