Clef – New Blocks Mod For Minecraft 1.16.5, 1.15.2, 1.12.2

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Clef - New Blocks Mod For Minecraft 1.16.5, 1.15.2, 1.12.2
The Clef 1.16.5-1.12.2 is a mod for real music lovers because it adds musical instruments in the form of blocks, each of which can play an ABC file. Use custom audio files to try to customize this and play an entire song.

You can also use some musical instruments to add a musical background somewhere in your home or to create a horror project. This can also be activated using a redstone signal.

Updated to 10.0.2 version


Clef - New Blocks Mod For Minecraft 1.16.5, 1.15.2, 1.12.2


Craft Recipes


How to install Clef

  1. Download and install Forge and iChun Util
  2. Make sure that you have the “Java” application installed.
  3. Download the “Zip” archive from our website.
  4. Inside this is a “Jar” mod. It can also contain old and new builds.
  5. Select the latest version of the “Jar” file that matches the game version.
  6. Please note that some releases may contain bugs, incompatibilities with other modifications, and in some cases may cause conflicts within Forge or Fabric. You can try installing the previous build to fix this.
  7. Move the “Jar” file to the “Mods” folder.
  8. This folder is located at the following path:

    Mac OS X:
    /Users/Your Profile Name/Library/Application Support/minecraft/
    Quick way to get there: Click on the desktop and then press the combination of “Command+Shift+G” keys at the same time.
    Type ~/Library and press the “Enter” key.
    Open the Application Support folder and then Minecraft

    Windows 11, 10, 8, 7:
    C:\Users\Your Profile Name\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\
    Quick way to get there: Press the “Windows” key and the “R” key at the same time.
    Type %appdata% and press “Enter” key or click OK.

  9. The “Mods” folder is created automatically when you install Forge or Fabric, but you can always create it manually.
  10. Open the launcher and select the desired modloader.
  11. Launch the game and enjoy the new gameplay.
  12. Ready!

Created by: ohaiiChun


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *