Skygrind – Survival Map For Minecraft

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5)

Skygrind - Survival Map For Minecraft
Very cool map where you have to survive on the island by completing various tasks. This supports 1 to 4 players. There, players can find 20 different places to explore, 18 quests, 8 spawners, 1 fortress where you can fight against monsters and an epic battle with a dragon!


How to install Skygrind

  1. Download map
  2. Unzip it and copy to C:\Users\User_Name\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\saves
  3. Ready

1 Comment

  1. // Reply

    you spawn on the void

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *