The 8 Portals Map For Minecraft

The 8 Portals Map For Minecraft
Rate this post

The 8 Portals Map For Minecraft
Before us is a single player map in which we can go to 8 lands. And in each of them you will need to find 8 emeralds. Just want to tell you that this map is not easy, you will need a good try to pass it.


How to install The 8 Portals

  1. Download and install Minecraft Forge
  2. Download map
  3. Unzip it and copy to C:\Users\User_Name\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\saves
  4. Ready

1 Comment

  1. // Reply

    The emerald that’s supposed to be under the wool block in the Mechanical Room didn’t pop up. I could only collect 7 in that chamber then could not progress… A little help please.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *